myAfrica BETA

User Guidelines | Mon Compte | Get Help

Sort by:  |  Date de création  | Date de modification  |  Titre 

Post 11 to 20 of 35

Administration, Morocco
Mohamed Abdelaziz has served as the Secretary General of the Polisario Front and President of the Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic...
Government, Congo-Brazzaville
Denis Sassou Nguesso (born 1943) is a general and the president of the Republic of the Congo from 1979 to...
Burkina Faso, Government
Blaise Compaor? , 1951-, Burkinabe military and political leader, president of Burkina Faso from 1987 to present.
Idriss D?by Itno is the President of Chad and the head of the Patriotic Salvation Movement.
President Jakaya Mrisho Kikwete (born October 7, 1950) is the current President of the United Republic of Tanzania.He is also...
Government, Mauritania
Sidi Mohamed Ould Cheikh Abdallahi is the current, and first democratically elected president of Mauritania.
Central African Republic, Government
Fran?ois Boziz? came to power in 2003 after orchastrating a coup to overthrow the government, and was sworn in as...
Government, Mauritius
Sir Anerood Jugnauth is a former Prime Minister and current President of Mauritius.
Zambia, Government
Mr. Levy Patrick Mwanawasa is the current President of Zambia since 2001.
Government, São Tomé and Príncipe
Fradique de Menezes is the current President of Sao Tome and Principe. He assumed power in 2001 and is the...